WORLD WIDE REPUTATION

An International Company

Based in Huissen, The Netherlands, Lalesse has a leading international character, which makes it easy to build partnerships with customers all over the world. Lalesse can always be contacted direct or via a local representative when that route is desired.

The best recommendation are our satisfied customers. This is the reason that the Lalesse sales team often gets enquiries directly from existing snack manufacturers or newcomers to the snacks business. Lalesse Extrusion BV has been in this crispy business for more than five decades now. Our mechanical engineers have created tailor-made extrusion lines for many customers worldwide.

Our relationship with customers is very important. Equaly important is our extensive network in the snacks producing industry. The many valued friends we have in the field of raw materials, aromas, packaging, handling, consultants, etc. are all for you to use and for your benefit. We offer below a short list of various industry friends.

Industry Friends:

Raw Materials

Company Country Website
Codrico The Netherlands www.codrico.com
Unicorn Grain Specialties B.V. The Netherlands www.unicorngrain.com
Favorich Agro Private ltd India www.favorich.in
Godawari Udyog India www.corngrit.com
Maize Products Sayaji Mills Ltd. India www.maizeproducts.com
De Franceschi Monfalcone S.p.A. Italy www.defranceschi.it
Dacsa Group Spain www.dacsa.com
SEMOLINA Aztec Milling Turkey Turkey www.samsuncorn.com
Maizecor Foods Ltd. United Kingdom www.maizecor.co.uk
Agri – Corn Ltd United Kingdom www.civita.co.uk

Flavouring

Name Country Website
Fromatech The Netherlands www.fromatech.com
Givaudan Nederland BV The Netherlands www.givaudan.com
Lactosan A/S Denmark www.lactosan.com
Stockmeier Food Germany www.stockmeier-food.com
Bidvest Food Experts South Africa www.bidvest.co.za
F. Hoffman La Roche Ltd. Switzerland www.roche.com
Firmenich Switzerland www.firmenich.com
Kerry Ingredients United Kingdom www.kerrygroup.com
Savoury Flavours Ltd. United Kingdom www.savouryflavours.co.uk

Packaging

Company Country Website
PMB – UVA Group B.V. The Netherlands  uva-packaging 2014 gif
Langen Group The Netherlands www.langengroup.com
Robert Bosch Packaging Technologie B.V. The Netherlands www.boschpackaging.com
Hayssen – Sandiacre The Netherlands www.hayssen.com
tna Australia www.tnasolutions.com
Velteko s.r.o. Czech Republic www.velteko.com
Hastamat Germany www.hastamat.de
A.M.P-Rose Ltd. United Kingdom www.amp-rose.com
Martini srl Italy www.martinisrl.com
Hayssen – Simionato Italy www.simionato.com
Hipermak Gida Turkey www.hipermak.com.tr
Ishida Europe Ltd. United Kingdom www.ishidaeurope.com
Kliklok International United Kingdom www.kliklok-woodman-int.com